logo

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Photochemistry and Spectroscopy Department

Institute of Physical Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences

prof. Jacek Waluk, Head of Department and Group 29

phone number: 3332
e-mail: waluk@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 230, paw. 7
more...

prof. Robert Kołos, Head of Group 25

phone number: 3218
e-mail: rkolos@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 203
more...

prof. Marek Pietraszkiewicz, Head of Group 26

phone number: 3416
e-mail: mpietraszkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH20
more...

prof. Czesław Radzewicz, Head of Group 27

phone number: 3438
e-mail: czeslaw.radzewicz@fuw.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

dr hab. Gonzalo Angulo, Head of Group 8

phone number: 2086
e-mail: gangulo@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL47
more...

prof. Jerzy Sepioł, Group 29

phone number: 3052
e-mail: jsepiol@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

prof. Jerzy Herbich, Group 29

phone number: 3305
e-mail: herbich@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH8
more...

dr hab. Jacek Dobkowski, Group 29

phone number: 3055
e-mail: dobkowsk@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 5, 240
more...

dr hab. Yuriy Stepanenko, Group 27

phone number: 3446
e-mail: stepanenko@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

dr Joanna Buczyńska, Group 29

phone number: 3216
e-mail: jbuczynska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH10
more...

dr Magdalena Ceborska, Group 29

phone number: 3414
e-mail: mceborska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 242
more...

dr Thomas Custer, Group 25

phone number: 3353
e-mail: tcuster@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 107
more...

dr Mateusz Galica, Group 26

phone number: 3416
e-mail: mgalica@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH21
more...

dr Michał Gil, Group 29

phone number: 3074
e-mail: mgil@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL34
more...

dr Barbara Golec, Group 29

phone number: 3214
e-mail: bgolec@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 106
more...

dr Alexandr Gorski, group 29

phone number: 3140
e-mail: agorski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 226
more...

dr Marcin Gronowski, Group 25

phone number: 3353
e-mail: marcin@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 107
more...

dr inż. Agnieszka Jamrozik, Group 29

phone number: 3214
e-mail: ajamrozik@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH2
more...

dr Agnieszka Kamińska, Group 29

phone number: 3228
e-mail: akamin@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 200
more...

dr Tomasz Kardaś, Group 27

phone number: 3051
e-mail: tomasz.kardas@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

mgr Michał Kijak, Group 29

phone number: 3216
e-mail: michjak@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH10
more...

dr Patrycja Kowalska, Group 29

phone number: 3073
e-mail: pkowalska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 200
more...

dr inż. Malgorzata Koźbiał, Group 29

phone number: 3270
e-mail: mkozbial@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 1
more...

dr Barbara Leśniewska, Group 29

phone number: 3232
e-mail: blesniewska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 244
more...

dr Arkadiusz Listkowski, Group 29

phone number: 2079
e-mail: areklist@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 103
more...

dr inż. Justyna Mech-Piskorz, Group 26

phone number: 3416
e-mail: jmech@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH21
more...

dr Michał Nejbauer, Group 27

phone number: 3438
e-mail:
office no.: CL45
more...

dr Marcin Pastorczak, Group 27

phone number: 3438
e-mail: marcin.pastorczak@fuw.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

dr Łukasz Piątkowski, Group 8

phone number: 2086
e-mail: lpiatkowski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL47
more...

dr Joanna Piechowska, Group 8

phone number: 2070
e-mail: jpiechowska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 101
more...

dr Jędrzej Solarski, Group 29

phone number: 3212
e-mail: solarski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH2
more...

dr Michał Turowski, Group 25

phone number: 3353
e-mail: mturowski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 107
more...

dr Tomasz Roliński, Group 29

phone number: 3228
e-mail: rolinski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 106
more...

Andrzej Ardasiewicz, Group 29

phone number: -
e-mail: ardasiew@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: -
more...

mgr inż. Janusz Gilewski, Group 29

phone number: 3383
e-mail: gilewski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL49
more...

Grażyna Orzanowska, Group 29

phone number: 3140
e-mail: orzanow@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 226
more...

mgr Oksana Pietraszkiewicz, Group 26

phone number: 3416
e-mail: opietraszkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH20
more...

mgr Krzysztof Górski, Group 26

phone number: 2064
e-mail: kgorski@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 102
more...

mgr Anna Kelm, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 3228
e-mail:
office no.: 200
more...

mgr Karolina Kubik, PhD student, Group 26

phone number: 3416
e-mail: kkubik@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: NH21
more...

mgr Natalia Masiera, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 3214
e-mail: nmasiera@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 234
more...

mgr Jadwiga Milkiewicz, PhD student, Group 8

phone number: 3052
e-mail: jmilkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL45
more...

mgr Wassie Mersha, PhD student, Group 29

phone number:
e-mail: wmersha@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 106
more...

mgr Jakub Ostapko, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 2079
e-mail: podstawienieeulera@gmail.com
office no.: 103
more...

mgr Pasitsuparoad Pakorn, PhD student, Group 8

phone number: 2086
e-mail: ppasitsuparoad@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: cl47
more...

mgr Maria Pszona, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 3214
e-mail: mpszona@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 234
more...

mgr Urszula Szczepaniak, PhD student, Group 25

phone number: 3055
e-mail: uszczepaniak@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 5
more...

mgr Witold Wałecki, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 3074
e-mail: wwalecki@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: CL34
more...

mgr Evelin Witkowska, PhD student, Group 29

phone number: 3236
e-mail: ewitkowska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 216
more...

mgr Dorota Cegielska, Secretary

phone number: 3210
e-mail: dcegielska@ichf.edu.pl
office no.: 230
more...