Photochemistry and Spectroscopy Department

Institute of Physical Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences


Prof. Jacek Waluk, Head of Department and Group 29
Office: 228
Phone: +48 22 343 3332
E-mail: jwaluk@ichf.edu.pl




Prof. Robert Kołos, Head of Group 25
Office: 203
Phone: +48 22 343 3218
E-mail: rkolos@ichf.edu.pl




Prof. Marek Pietraszkiewicz, Head of Group 26
Office: NH20
Phone: +48 22 343 3416
E-mail: mpietraszkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl




Prof. Czesław Radzewicz, Head of Group 27
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3438
E-mail: czeslaw.radzewicz@fuw.edu.pl




dr hab. Gonzalo Angulo, Head of Group 8
Office: CL47
Phone: +48 22 343 2086
E-mail: gangulo@ichf.edu.pl




Prof. Jerzy Herbich, Group 29
Office: NH8
Phone: +48 22 343 3305
E-mail: jherbich@ichf.edu.pl




Prof. Jerzy Sepioł, Group 29
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3052
E-mail: jepiol@ichf.edu.pl




dr hab. Jacek Dobkowski, Group 29
Office: 240
Phone: +48 22 343 3055
E-mail: dobkowsk@ichf.edu.pl




dr hab. Agnieszka Kamińska, Group 29
Office: 200
Phone: +48 22 343 3228
E-mail: akamin@ichf.edu.pl




dr hab. Yuriy Stepanenko, Group 27
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3446
E-mail: stepanenko@ichf.edu.pl




dr eng. Joanna Buczyńska, Group 29
Office: NH10
Phone: +48 22 343 3216
E-mail: jbuczynska@ichf.edu.pl




dr Magdalena Ceborska, Group 29
Office: 242
Phone: +48 22 343 3414
E-mail: mceborska@ichf.edu.pl




dr Thomas Custer, Group 25
Office: 107
Phone: +48 22 343 3353
E-mail: tcuster@ichf.edu.pl




dr Michał Gil, Group 29
Office: CL34
Phone: +48 22 343 3074
E-mail: mgil@ichf.edu.pl




dr Barbara Golec, Group 29
Office: NH8
Phone: +48 22 343 3305
E-mail: bgolec@ichf.edu.pl




dr Alexandr Gorski, Group 29
Office: 226
Phone: +48 22 343 3140
E-mail: agorski@ichf.edu.pl




dr Marcin Gronowski, Group 25
Office: 107
Phone: +48 22 343 3353
E-mail: mgronowski@ichf.edu.pl




dr eng. Agnieszka Jamrozik, Group 29
Office: 234
Phone: +48 22 343 3214
E-mail: ajamrozik@ichf.edu.pl




dr Izabela Kamińska, Group 29
Office: 106
Phone: +48 22 343 3228
E-mail: ikaminska@ichf.edu.pl




dr Tomasz Kardaś, Group 27
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3051
E-mail: tomasz.kardas@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Michał Kijak, Group 29
Office: NH10
Phone: +48 22 343 3216
E-mail: michjak@ichf.edu.pl




dr eng. Małgorzata Koźbiał, Group 29
Office: 1
Phone: +48 22 343 3270
E-mail: mkozbial@ichf.edu.pl




dr Barbara Leśniewska, Group 29
Office: 244
Phone: +48 22 343 3232
E-mail: blesniewska@ichf.edu.pl




dr Arkadiusz Listkowski, Group 29
Office: 103
Phone: +48 22 343 2079
E-mail: areklist@ichf.edu.pl




dr Justyna Mech-Piskorz, Group 26
Office: NH21
Phone: +48 22 343 3416
E-mail: jmech@ichf.edu.pl




dr Michał Nejbauer, Group 27
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3438
E-mail: mnejbauer@ichf.edu.pl




dr Marcin Pastorczak, Group 27
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3438
E-mail: marcin.pastorczak@fuw.edu.pl




dr Łukasz Piątkowski, Group 8
Office: CL47
Phone: +48 22 343 2086
E-mail: lpiatkowski@ichf.edu.pl




dr Joanna Piechowska, Group 8
Office: 101
Phone: +48 22 343 2070
E-mail: jpiechowska@ichf.edu.pl




dr Tomasz Roliński, Group 29
Office: NH10
Phone: +48 22 343 3216
E-mail: trolinski@ichf.edu.pl




dr Jędrzej Solarski, Group 29
Office: NH2
Phone: +48 22 343 3212
E-mail: jsolarski@ichf.edu.pl




Andrzej Ardasiewicz, Group 29
Office: --
Phone: --
E-mail: ardasiew@ichf.edu.pl




mgr eng. Janusz Gilewski, Group 29
Office: CL49
Phone: +48 22 343 3383
E-mail: jgilewski@ichf.edu.pl




Grażyna Orzanowska, Group 29
Office: 226
Phone: +48 22 343 3140
E-mail: orzanow@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Oksana Pietraszkiewicz, Group 26
Office: Nh20
Phone: +48 22 343 3416
E-mail: opietraszkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Krzysztof Górski, PhD student, Group 26
Office: 102
Phone: +48 22 343 2064
E-mail: kgorski@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Anna Kelm, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 200
Phone: +48 22 343 3228
E-mail: akelm@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Karolina Kubik, PhD student, Group 26
Office: NH21
Phone: +48 22 343 3416
E-mail: kkubik@ichf.edu.pl




mgr eng. Natalia Masiera, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 234
Phone: +48 22 343 3214
E-mail: nmasiera@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Jadwiga Milkiewicz, PhD student, Group 8
Office: CL45
Phone: +48 22 343 3052
E-mail: jmilkiewicz@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Wassie Mersha, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 106
Phone: +48 22 343 3228
E-mail: wmersha@ichf.edu.pl




mgr eng. Jakub Ostapko, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 103
Phone: +48 22 343 2079
E-mail: jostapko@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Pasitsuparoad Pakorn, PhD student, Group 8
Office: CL47
Phone: +48 22 343 2086
E-mail: ppasitsuparoad@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Maria Pszona, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 234
Phone: +48 22 343 3055
E-mail: mpszona@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Witold Wałecki, PhD student, Group 29
Office: CL34
Phone: +48 22 343 3074
E-mail: wwalecki@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Evelin Witkowska, PhD student, Group 29
Office: 216
Phone: +48 22 343 3236
E-mail: ewitkowska@ichf.edu.pl




mgr Dorota Cegielska, Secretary
Office: 230
Phone: +48 22 343 3210
E-mail: dcegielska@ichf.edu.pl